You know that other Artist Residency Program?
Yeah, we're not like that.

The Epic Epoch Group Show will be open for Vernissage Tuesday 4/14 4-7pm, Opening Party Wednesday 4/15 7-11pm at the Con Artist Gallery Come see it any day through Saturday the 18th, 11am-7pm. Here is the Facebook Event page

Round 5: Manolo Rodriguez has been selected to be our 2015 Resident Artist. Congratulations, Manolo!

Round 4: We are stoked to announce the six artists to be included in the Epic Epoch Group Show, taking place in the Con Artist Gallery this late winter/spring! Those artists are:

Shynn Kim

Davana Wilkins

Nona Faustine

Antje Rieck

Katie Hubbell

Lacey McKinney

Round 3: Two Epic Epoch artists have been chosen to have their work printed and published by Endless Editions! Congratulations to:

Maggie Bard


Round 2: We've selected a whole bunch of Epic Epoch artists for discounted and free membership to the Collective!

Jackson O'Brasky, Cara Levine, Minoru Morikawa, Richelle Gribble, Chuyen Huynh, Marcelo Junio / Jerry Blossom, Pierre Chaumont, Phillip Reeves, samchun, Mark Starling, Lacey McKinney, Roxanne Jackson, Marta Giaccone, Jenny Core, Emily Evans, Isobel Blank, Andrew Salomone, Daniel Rothman,Sabina Maria van der Linden, Charlie Cunningham, Mazdak Shadkam, Ronald Hall, Matthew Bender, Amy Lee Ketchum, (autódios), Tatiana Gulenkina, Kyle Hittmeier, Xia Xiaoli, Min Ah Hong, Emir Çaka Erkaya, nAyeAh/ Anna Kropfelder, Darcy Rosenberger, Jess Rowland, Leila Namin, Claus Georg Stabe, Flavia Berindoague, Shaun O'Hanlon, Lauren Jo, k.r.huppert, David Preddy, Juwon Lee, Terry Tapp, Jordan Wason, Julie Gautier-Downes, Lorenz Sonneman, Claire Burelli, CatKouts, Gordon Cole, Maggie Bard, Marina Andrijčić-Ojeda

Round 1: Five Epic Epoch Artists have been selected by Jill Conner to receive one year of free membership to Artists Studios.
Check out those artists here!

Signups for Con Artist Collective
Are Now Closed